10th & 11th September 2011

11th & 12th February 2012

Breconshire vs. Shropshire

Breconshire vs. Northumberland

Cumbria vs. Leicestershire

Clwyd vs.Merseyside

Humberside vs. Northumberland

Cumbria vs. Humberside

Merseyside vs. Isle of Wight

Leicestershire vs. Isle of Wight

Tyne & Wear vs. Clwyd

Shropshire vs. Tyne & Wear

8th & 9th October 2011

3rd & 4th March 2012

Clwyd vs. Cumbria

Humberside vs. Tyne & Wear

Isle of Wight vs. Tyne & Wear

Isle of Wight vs. Cumbria

Leicestershire vs. Breconshire

Merseyside vs. Breconshire

Northumberland vs. Merseyside

Northumberland vs. Leicestershire

Shropshire vs. Humberside

Shropshire vs. Clwyd

19th & 20th November 2011

31st March & 1st April 2012

Breconshire vs. Cumbria

Breconshire vs. Clwyd

Humberside vs. Clwyd

Cumbria vs. Northumberland

Isle of Wight vs. Northumberland

Humberside vs. Isle of Wight

Merseyside vs. Shropshire

Leicestershire vs. Shropshire

Tyne & Wear vs. Leicestershire

Tyne & Wear vs. Merseyside

3rd & 4th December 2011

28th & 29th April 2012

Gloucestershire vs. Breconshire

Clwyd vs. Leicestershire

Clwyd vs. Isle of Wight

Isle of Wight vs. Breconshire

Cumbria vs. Merseyside

Merseyside vs. Humberside

Leicestershire vs. Humberside

Northumberland vs. Tyne & Wear

Shropshire vs. Northumberland

Shropshire vs. Cumbria

28th & 29th January 2012

Humberside vs. Breconshire

Isle of Wight vs. Shropshire

Merseyside vs. Leicestershire

Northumberland vs. Clwyd

Shropshire vs. Tyne & Wear